skip to Main Content

Property Management

William Talmage

President

415-340-3880

wtalmage@dewolfsf.com

Aaron Sinel

Vice President

415-340-3881

asinel@dewolfsf.com

Landa Robertson

Assistant Property Manager

415-340-3883

lrobertson@dewolfsf.com

William Fuson

Property Manager

415-340-3882

wfuson@dewolfsf.com

Marie Wayne

Treasurer

415-340-3885

mwayne@dewolfsf.com

Rich Kecskemeti

Assistant Property Manager

rkecskemeti@dewolfsf.com

Accounting

Michael Phan

Property Accountant

415-340-3886

mphan@dewolfsf.com

Cindy Ng

Property Accountant

415-340-3888

cng@dewolfsf.com

Kiet Luu

Property Accountant

415-340-3887

kluu@dewolfsf.com

Lisa Vukasin

Property Accountant

415-340-3889

lvukasin@dewolfsf.com

Monika Majewska

Property Accountant

415-340-3889

mmajewska@dewolfsf.com

Administrative

Angelique Mondares

Office Manager

415-221-6435

amondares@dewolfsf.com

Nicole Akin

Receptionist

415-340-3892

nakin@dewolfsf.com

Andy Lam

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3891

alam@dewolfsf.com

Nathan Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3893

noliveira@dewolfsf.com

Esther Brown

Financial & Human Resource Administrator

415-340-3885

ebrown@dewolfsf.com

Back To Top