skip to Main Content

Property Management

William Talmage

President

415-340-3880

wtalmage@dewolfsf.com

Aaron Sinelnikoff

Vice President

415-340-3881

asinel@dewolfsf.com

George Green

Broker

DRE # 00431037

415-608-6485

gmgreen@dewolfsf.com

William E. Talmage

Legal/Compliance

415-340-3886

btalmage@dewolfsf.com

Landa Robertson

Property Manager

DRE # 01754337

415-340-3883

lrobertson@dewolfsf.com

William Fuson

Assistant Property Manager

415-340-3882 

wfuson@dewolfsf.com

Rich Kecskemeti

Assistant Property Manager

415-221-1477

rkecskemeti@dewolfsf.com

Accounting

Cindy Ng

Property Accountant

415-340-3888

cng@dewolfsf.com

Lisa Vukasin

Property Accountant

415-340-3899

lvukasin@dewolfsf.com

Administrative

Angelique Mondares

Office Manager

415-221-6435

amondares@dewolfsf.com

Nathan Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3893

noliveira@dewolfsf.com

John Talmage

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3892

jtalmage@dewolfsf.com

Tatiana Cerro

Leasing Agent

DRE # 01433092

415-740-0192 

taticerro30@yahoo.com

Back To Top