skip to Main Content

Property Management

William E. Talmage

President

415-340-3886

btalmage@dewolfsf.com

Aaron Sinelnikoff

Executive Vice President

415-340-3881

asinelnikoff@dewolfsf.com

George Green

Broker

DRE # 00431037

415-608-6485

gmgreen@dewolfsf.com

John Talmage

Property Manager

415-340-3885

jtalmage@dewolfsf.com

Landa Robertson

Property Manager

DRE # 01754337

415-340-3883

lrobertson@dewolfsf.com

Rich Kecskemeti

Assistant Property Manager

415-221-1477

rkecskemeti@dewolfsf.com

Accounting

Joel Thollander

Controller

415-340-3897

jthollander@dewolfsf.com

 

Cindy Ng

Property Accountant

415-340-3896

cng@dewolfsf.com

Lisa Vukasin

Property Accountant

415-340-3896

lvukasin@dewolfsf.com

Cynthia Leung

AR/AP Specialist

415-221-9684

cleung@dewolfsf.com

Lixia Chen

AR/AP Specialist

415-340-3887

lchen@dewolfsf.com

Section

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

Administrative

Angelique Mondares

Office Manager

415-221-6435

amondares@dewolfsf.com

Nathan Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3893

noliveira@dewolfsf.com

Peter Kwok

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3892

pkwok@dewolfsf.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Back To Top